$500.00 USD

4 monthly payments

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Join the Coach Certification Program

Get a proven, faith-based coaching process in 6 short weeks!

First payment of $500 saves your seat in the cohort. Then, pay $500 over the next 3 months.

TOTAL INVESTMENT: $2000

 (Prefer to pay all up-front instead? Go here.) 


 6 - LIVE Training Cohort Sessions  Mondays, 6:30pm ET
(5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT)

Orientation Feb 26th at 6:30 PM ET /5:30 PM CT

6 - 90 minute Live Training Calls  @ 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM CT beginning Monday March 4th. 


 

CERTIFICATION PROGRAM INCLUDES:

  • 1 - 45 minute Onboarding / Coaching Call with RLP Network Executive  Director

  • 1 - 60 minute Live Orientation Call with Founder Teresa McCloy and RLP Network Executive Director Erica Vinson  Monday, October 16th

  • 6 - 90-minute Live Training Sessions with Founder Teresa McCloy and RLP Network Executive Director Erica Vinson 

  • 1 - Coaching Call with RLP Network Executive Director Erica Vinson 

  • Private Platform for Cohort for conversations, training, and resources

  • Step-by-Step Certification Guide

  • Companion Video Training 

  • Complete done-for-you REALIFE Process® Digital & Printed Content for use with your work

  • 62 Page Guidebook both digital & PDF Fillable Worksheets 

  • Access to 2 REALIFE Process Signature Assessments 

    • REALIFE Needs & Values Assessment™

    • REALIFE Enneagram Personality Profile™

  • 2 Copies of the book "Do What Matters - Live from Rest Not Rush Using the REALIFE Process".

  •  2 Printed REALIFE Process Guidebooks™

  • Invitation to the Private RLP Network Community™ once your Certification is complete

That’s over 35 hours of total training with a cohort of like-minded coaches who journey with you!